You are here

Lesotho and Georgia ratify the Trade Facilitation Agreement (TFA)

Lesotho and Georgia are the two new members that have ratified the Trade Facilitation Agreement (TFA). The WTO Secretariat received the countries’ instruments of acceptance on 4th January. These two ratifications bring to 65 the number of WTO members that have formally accepted the TFA. Several ratifications were submitted by Ministers during the organization’s Tenth Ministerial Conference in Nairobi.